How to edit a team development plan?
From the 'my teams' page you will see that all your teams have a 'team tasks assigned' option, select this. Your previously set team plan will now be visible. Select 'edit' in the top right hand corner there is an 'edit' button. You now have the option to delete all or delete by single selection.